Employees That Care (ETC)

The Southwest Health Foundation is fortunate to have the active support of a group of highly committed employees. ETC are people on our staff who generate funds for special projects across our facilities.

The ETC Committee’s volunteer members are:

  • Michele Schobert, Chair
  • Steve McCarthy
  • Caitlin Droessler
  • Staci Graber
  • Jennifer Kass
  • Kris Key
  • Sara Phillips
  • Brian Allen
  • Jamie Birchman

The ETC Committee selects appropriate projects that will benefit Southwest Health, our patients, and our communities. Every dollar is invested directly into these projects and is never used for operating expenses.

See how ETC has impacted the patients of Southwest Health

For more information, including an ETC Pledge Card that any Southwest Health employee may use to participate, click the link below:

ETC Pledge Card

The Southwest Health Foundation is genuinely grateful for the support and hard work of our ETC Committee and its many employee donors. Thank you!